Handicapping

Meadowlands Harness – May 30th, 2015 – Pure Speed Figures


Check out the Pure Speed Figures page on the site for full card figures for tonight’s Meadowlands card.  Since I will be going to the track tonight, I decided to make these for the full card and share them with all of you.  Also, I will be posting some Pick 3 tickets on Twitter tonight while I am at the track.  Follow me on Twitter to see those tickets.

If you are betting The Big M tonight, Good Luck and Happy Handicapping!

Leave a Reply

