Triple Crown

Kentucky Oaks 2014 Picks


Happy Oaks Day!!!

After studying the Oaks for the past day, there is absolutely no way I can take Untapable off the top of my tickets.  She is the most proven filly in the field and already is proven over the Churchill Downs surface.  The only bad thing about her is her odds.  Probably not going to make a win bet on her, but definitely at the top of all of my tickets.

After Untapable, I like Thank You Marylou, even though she is a sprinter, My Miss Sophia, who has a lot of speed in the race, and Ria Antonia, a nice closer in a good speed race.

My Ticket: #13-Untapable, #11-My Miss Sophia, #5-Thank You Marylou, #2-Ria Antonia

Leave a Reply

