Triple Crown

Preakness Picks!!


With only a couple hours until post, I have my picks for you all:

5- Went the Day Well ($10 Across the Board)

4- Zetterholm ($10 to Win)

5/6/7/9- Went the Day Well, Creative Cause, Bodemeister, I’ll Have Another ($1 Superfecta Box)

4/5/7/9- Zetterholm, Went the Day Well, Bodemeister, I’ll Have Another ($1 Superfecta box)

5/7/9- Went the Day Well, Bodemeister, I’ll Have Another ($2 Trifecta Box)
There you have it, my picks for the 2012 Preakness Stakes.  May the odds be ever in your favor and good luck to all!!

Leave a Reply

