Kentucky Derby

The Picks!


My Picks are in:

Early Leader: Trinniberg

Far Turn Leader: Hansen

Stretch Leader: Union Rags

Winner: Dullahan

Final Finish: Dullahan, Union Rags, Take Charge Indy, Gemologist, Daddy Nose Best, Creative Cause, Hansen, Rousing Sermon, Sabercat, Went the Day Well, Bodemeister, Alpha, Daddy Long Legs, Optimizer, Trinniberg, Prospective, I’ll Have Another, Liaison, El Padrino, Done Talking

Formula: If you were wondering what my formula is picking, let’s just say it might be wrong! It picked Trinniberg to win, so unless there is a shocker in the Derby, I can count on this one as a minus.  But if its right, I will be so angry for not taking my own formulas advice!

There you have it! We will see later today if I am correct.  Good Luck!!!

Leave a Reply

