Kentucky Derby

Personal Kentucky Derby Stats Sheets!


[UPDATED MAY 3, 2012]  Here they are, the Kentucky Derby stat sheets.  Each contender is on there.  You may find that a horse is not categorized like others may think, and you can change them on yours, but they are how I recognize them.  The definitions of them are different in my mind then the national recognized definitions.  I apologize but it works best for me.  Good luck to all and I hope they will be of a lot of help.  Later this week I will post my Top 5 runners and my Derby Pick!

 

 

NOTE: Each line corresponds to each horse,  easiest to see once printed out.

2 thoughts on “Personal Kentucky Derby Stats Sheets!

  1. Thank you so much. I like your style. I have tried to employ your formula for stakes races and it is a good one. I remember testing it out on the race where Dullahan (Blue Grass), I think it was . There was some aspect of it I did not understand. Or, I thought I did….well, I remember coming up with Dullahan as my winner..forgot about it because I was trying to master the skill in which you presented for choosing stakes winners and low and behold, who won….Dullahan. Needless to say, I did not bet the race because I forgot I had practiced your formula. I am more of a visual person, educated, like working with numbers but sometimes don’t believe what I see..lol. I wasn’t sure if I had done it correctly because of the differences in distance involved. You have done a wonderful job of providing this information and I want to thank you. I can’t wait to see your selections and that will help me to better understand how your formula works. Again, thanks so much. You are a jewel!!!!

    Like

    1. Thank You so much!! I am so glad that it is working for other people besides just me. Thanks for telling me off your success and I hope there is more where that came from. If you have any questions don’t be afraid to ask on here or email me. Good Luck!

      Like

Leave a Reply

