Uncategorized

New Editions to Horse Racing Station


Starting in October, there will be a few new sections added into Horse Racing Station.

Super Saturday– Each Saturday I will make my predictions for the race or races at hand. (Starting Oct. 1st)

Upset Alert– Every so often I will warn of a favorite with the best chance to lose or a longshot with a great shot to win.

At the Track– Whenever I go to the track I will do live notifications and give my on track opinion and picks. (Starting Oct. 1st)

Road to the TC– As the name states, this part is basically listing the best 2 year-olds with the best chance to win the Triple Crown.

 

So there you have it.  Four new sections for this great site.

Leave a Reply

